CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Courtyard by Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
Courtyard by Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
595 Hotel Circle South, San Diego, California, USA, 92108
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Courtyard by Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle: the check-in answer
Courtyard by Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 49 reviewed San Diego hotels, 34 list 18 or lower and 15 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Confirmed
Pets not allowed
- Pet permission
- noOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel excludes ordinary pets.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $30 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $30 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 30.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Courtyard by Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 595 Hotel Circle South
- City and state
- San Diego, CA 92108
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The official property page sets the minimum check-in age at 18.
Questions about Courtyard by Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
What is the check-in age at Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle?
Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle?
Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle compare with other San Diego hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 49 San Diego hotels: 34 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 15 list 21 or older. Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every San Diego hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle?
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle?
On-site: $30 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Courtyard San Diego Mission Valley Hotel Circle?
Pets not allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other San Diego hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Alma San Diego Downtown, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel — listed minimum 18
- Best Western Plus Hacienda Hotel Old Town — listed minimum 18
- Best Western San Diego/Miramar Hotel — listed minimum 18
- Best Western San Diego Pacific Beach/Mission Bay — listed minimum 18
Other Marriott hotels in San Diego
We have reviewed 33 other Marriott hotels in San Diego; 20 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Courtyard by Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott San Diego Central — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott San Diego Gaslamp/Convention Center — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott San Diego Miramar — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott San Diego Old Town — listed minimum 21
- Alma San Diego Downtown, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in San Diego
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $30 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $30 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.