CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Aloft by Marriott Nashville Franklin
Aloft by Marriott Nashville Franklin lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
7109 South Springs Drive, Franklin, Tennessee, USA, 37067
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Aloft by Marriott Nashville Franklin: the check-in answer
Aloft by Marriott Nashville Franklin lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Aloft Nashville Franklin. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 7 reviewed Franklin hotels, 1 list 18 or lower and 6 list 21 or older. Aloft does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Aloft Nashville Franklin before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Aloft Nashville Franklin does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Aloft Nashville Franklin does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Aloft Nashville Franklin
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed
- Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room. - Weight limit (lb)
- 40Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 40.0 pounds.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $0 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $0 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property lists complimentary on-site parking. Confirm availability and any vehicle restrictions.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Aloft by Marriott Nashville Franklin
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 7109 South Springs Drive
- City and state
- Franklin, TN 37067
- Chain
- Aloft
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The property's official overview gives a minimum check-in age of 18.
Questions about Aloft by Marriott Nashville Franklin
What is the check-in age at Aloft Nashville Franklin?
Aloft Nashville Franklin lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Aloft Nashville Franklin?
Aloft Nashville Franklin lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Aloft Nashville Franklin compare with other Franklin hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 7 Franklin hotels: 1 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 6 list 21 or older. Aloft Nashville Franklin lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Franklin hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Aloft Nashville Franklin state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Aloft Nashville Franklin?
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Aloft Nashville Franklin?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at Aloft Nashville Franklin?
On-site: $0 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Aloft Nashville Franklin?
Pets allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Franklin
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $0 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $0 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.