CheckInAge
Menu
All Alpharetta hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Aloft by Marriott Alpharetta

Aloft by Marriott Alpharetta lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

7895 North Point Parkway, Alpharetta, Georgia, USA, 30022

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Aloft by Marriott Alpharetta: the check-in answer

Aloft by Marriott Alpharetta lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Aloft Alpharetta. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 8 reviewed Alpharetta hotels, 5 list 18 or lower and 3 list 21 or older. Aloft does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
18years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Aloft Alpharetta before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Aloft Alpharetta does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
Aloft Alpharetta does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Aloft Alpharetta

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Pets Conditions apply

Pets allowed; $50 per pet per night

Fee
$50 per pet per nightOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 50.00 per night; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions.
Conditions and details
Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal.
Pet permission
yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets.
Maximum pets
2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room.
Species
dogOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property pet policy explicitly mentions dog.
Weight limit (lb)
50Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 50.0 pounds.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Resort or destination fee Not stated

Not stated on the reviewed official page

Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.

Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2

Parking Confirmed

On-site: $0 per day

Conditions and details
Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition.
On-site parking
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking.
EV charging
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
An electric-car charging station is listed; charging price and availability are not confirmed.
On-site parking (mode not specified)
$0 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property lists complimentary on-site parking. Confirm availability and any vehicle restrictions.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Arrival and departure Confirmed

Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00

Standard check-in (local time)
15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time.
Standard check-out (local time)
12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time.
24-hour front desk
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for Aloft by Marriott Alpharetta

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
7895 North Point Parkway
City and state
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Chain
Aloft
Listed minimum age
18
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The property's official overview gives a minimum check-in age of 18.

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Questions about Aloft by Marriott Alpharetta

What is the check-in age at Aloft Alpharetta?

Aloft Alpharetta lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Aloft Alpharetta?

Aloft Alpharetta lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.

How does Aloft Alpharetta compare with other Alpharetta hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 8 Alpharetta hotels: 5 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 3 list 21 or older. Aloft Alpharetta lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Alpharetta hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Aloft Alpharetta state?

Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What is the arrival and departure policy at Aloft Alpharetta?

Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Aloft Alpharetta?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the parking policy at Aloft Alpharetta?

On-site: $0 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the pets policy at Aloft Alpharetta?

Pets allowed; $50 per pet per night. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Alpharetta hotels that list a minimum age of 18

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current18Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
118Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Alpharetta

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Pets2Pets allowed; $50 per pet per nightOct 4, 2026
Parking2On-site: $0 per dayOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee2Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure2Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee1Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking1On-site: $0 per dayOct 4, 2026
Pets1Pets allowed; $50 per pet per nightOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.